Skip to main content
Back to top
Information request

Le Toison d'Or

Number of units : 5

Availability : at the contract
%
vendu

Project description

In the heart of one of the most fashionable areas of Europe, Avenue de la Toison d'Or, discover prestigious apartments (one with swimming pool ) and an great penthouse in duplex. All of them have spacious spaces and high ceilings, extended by beautiful terraces offering exceptional views of the city or an interior garden. They consist of large receptions, kitchens fully equipped with luxury built-in appliances and luxurious bathrooms. You will find only high quality materials. These apartments benefit in particular from the concierge service. Building offering direct access to luxury boutiques, many museums, Sablon & restaurants, concert halls, clubs and exhibitions but also several green spaces like the Egmont Palace Park. Delivery to the act.

Number of units proposed

Floor Reference Type of property Area/m² Terrace(s)/m² Garden/m² Price excluding fees
5 3023112 flat 221 1 0 1.295.000 € Plan Infos
Floor Reference Type of property Area/m² Terrace(s)/m² Garden/m² Price excluding fees
3 3023105 flat 250 1 0 1.395.000 € Plan Infos
4 3023108 flat 250 1 0 1.495.000 € Plan Infos
6 3270086 flat 462 1 / 3.950.000 € Plan Infos
Floor Reference Type of property Area/m² Terrace(s)/m² Garden/m² Price excluding fees
7 3270096 flat 605 1 0 5.000.000 € Infos

1050 Ixelles

"The Place to be"

Located in the south-east of Brussels, in the central crown of the city, its area is 6.34 km². It has about 87,000 inhabitants. It is bordering the municipalities of Brussels-city, Etterbeek, Forest, Auderghem, Uccle, Saint-Gilles and Watermael-Boitsfort. Animated and alive, sheltering the prestigious Free University of Brussels, Ixelles is a commune all in contrast and steeped in history. 

Maison communale Ixelles

Le Toison d'Or

In the heart of one of the most fashionable areas of Europe, Avenue de la Toison d'Or, discover prestigious apartments (one with swimming pool ) and an great penthouse in duplex. All of them have spacious spaces and high ceilings, extended by beautiful terraces offering exceptional views of the city or an interior garden. They consist of large receptions, kitchens fully equipped with luxury built-in appliances and luxurious bathrooms. You will find only high quality materials. These apartments benefit in particular from the concierge service. Building offering direct access to luxury boutiques, many museums, Sablon & restaurants, concert halls, clubs and exhibitions but also several green spaces like the Egmont Palace Park. Delivery to the act.

Number of units :5
Availability : at the contract
96% vendu
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 20 or by email at rent@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 10 or by email at immobilierneuf@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 00 or by email at info@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information

Aller au contenu principal
Back to top
Demande d'informations

Le Toison d'Or

Nombre d'unités : 4

Disponibilité : à l'acte
%
vendu

Description du projet

Au cœur de l’un des quartiers les plus tendances d’Europe, avenue de la Toison d'Or, découvrez de prestigieux appartements et penthouses avec piscines disposant de beaux volumes spacieux et de hauts plafonds, prolongés par de belles terrasses offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la ville ou sur un jardin intérieur. Ils se composent de vastes réceptions, de cuisines entièrement équipées d'appareils encastrés de luxe et de luxueuses salles de bains. Vous y retrouverez uniquement des matériaux de grande qualité. Ces appartements bénéficient notamment d'un service de conciergerie (Savviva). Bâtiment offrant un accès direct aux boutiques de luxe, aux nombreux musées, salles de concerts, clubs et expositions mais aussi à de plusieurs espaces verts comme le parc du Palais d'Egmont. Livraison à l'acte.

Explorer les biens disponibles du projet

Étage Référence Type de bien Surface/m² Terrasse(s)/m² Jardin/m² Prix hors frais
5 2912854 appartement 221 1 0 1.295.000 € Plan Infos
Étage Référence Type de bien Surface/m² Terrasse(s)/m² Jardin/m² Prix hors frais
4 2901909 appartement 250 1 0 1.495.000 € Plan Infos
6 3270081 appartement 462 1 / 3.950.000 € Plan Infos
Étage Référence Type de bien Surface/m² Terrasse(s)/m² Jardin/m² Prix hors frais
7 3000924 appartement 605 1 0 5.000.000 € Infos

1050 Ixelles

"The Place to be"

Située dans le sud-est de Bruxelles, dans la couronne centrale de la ville, sa superficie est de 6,34 km². Elle compte environ 87.000 habitants. Elle est limitrophe des communes de Bruxelles-ville, Etterbeek, Forest, Auderghem, Uccle, Saint-Gilles et Watermael-Boitsfort. Animée et vivante, abritant la prestigieuse Université Libre de Bruxelles, Ixelles est une commune toute en contraste et chargée d’histoire.

Maison communale Ixelles

Le Toison d'Or

Au cœur de l’un des quartiers les plus tendances d’Europe, avenue de la Toison d'Or, découvrez de prestigieux appartements et penthouses avec piscines disposant de beaux volumes spacieux et de hauts plafonds, prolongés par de belles terrasses offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la ville ou sur un jardin intérieur. Ils se composent de vastes réceptions, de cuisines entièrement équipées d'appareils encastrés de luxe et de luxueuses salles de bains. Vous y retrouverez uniquement des matériaux de grande qualité. Ces appartements bénéficient notamment d'un service de conciergerie (Savviva). Bâtiment offrant un accès direct aux boutiques de luxe, aux nombreux musées, salles de concerts, clubs et expositions mais aussi à de plusieurs espaces verts comme le parc du Palais d'Egmont. Livraison à l'acte.

Nombre d'unités :4
Disponibilité : à l'acte
96% vendu
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 20 ou par mail à rent@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 10 ou par mail à immobilierneuf@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 00 ou par mail à info@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations