Skip to main content
Back to top
Information request

Coccinelles

Number of units : 1

Availability : at the contract
%
vendu

Project description

Facing the racecourse of Boitsfort, in a small co-ownership of 23 lots, beautiful penthouse nine finished quality materials of 156m ², 3 bedrooms located on the 4th floor. It has nice volumes and is endowed with 2 nice terraces totaling 35m ². This apartment is built in a contemporary, energy-efficient building, and has access to a common garden area. This apartment is perfectly located. It will offer you easy access to local shops, schools and public transport while living in a quiet and beautiful environment. Large cellar included. Parking in the basement surcharge. Free to act.

Explore available project goods

Floor Reference Type of property Area/m² Terrace(s)/m² Garden/m² Price excluding fees
4 3223930 flat 156 1 / 725.000 € Plan Infos

1000 Brussels city

The City of Tomorrow

Historic nucleus of the Brussels-Capital Region. It covers 32.6 km² and consists of six distinct entities: the Pentagon (city center), Laeken, Neder-over-Heembeek, Haren, the southern axis Louise-Roosevelt and the European district (Leopold, Schuman and the squares). Today, many renovation efforts promote the return to housing in these downtown neighborhoods.

Bruxelles-Ville

Coccinelles

Facing the racecourse of Boitsfort, in a small co-ownership of 23 lots, beautiful penthouse nine finished quality materials of 156m ², 3 bedrooms located on the 4th floor. It has nice volumes and is endowed with 2 nice terraces totaling 35m ². This apartment is built in a contemporary, energy-efficient building, and has access to a common garden area. This apartment is perfectly located. It will offer you easy access to local shops, schools and public transport while living in a quiet and beautiful environment. Large cellar included. Parking in the basement surcharge. Free to act.

Number of units :1
Availability : at the contract
96% vendu
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 20 or by email at rent@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 10 or by email at immobilierneuf@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information
Close modal
illustration vente

Contact

Contact one of our staff for free advice at +32 (0) 2 375 10 00 or by email at info@victoire.be

subject
gender
* Required fields
By submitting this form, you agree to the Victoire Properties Terms and Conditions. Victoire is committed to respecting the confidentiality of your information

Aller au contenu principal
Back to top
Demande d'informations

Coccinelles

Nombre d'unités : 2

Disponibilité : à l'acte
%
vendu

Description du projet

A proximité de l’hippodrome de Boitsfort, cette copropriété de 23 lots vous propose des appartements neufs aux matériaux de qualité. Ils bénéficient d'une superficie allant de 70m² à 156m² et de 1 à 3 chambres. Ils disposent de beaux volumes, et sont dotés de belles terrasses. Ces appartements sont construits dans un bâtiment, contemporain et passif, de 4 étages et ont accès à un jardin commun. "Coccinelles" est parfaitement localisé. Ce projet vous offrira un accès aisé à des commerces de proximité, écoles et transports en communs tout en vivant au calme dans un bel environnement. vente sous drouts d'enregistrement sur le terrain et sous tva pour la partie construction. Livraison à l'acte. Reste 2 unités disponibles. Parking disponibles en sous-sol

Explorer les biens disponibles du projet

Étage Référence Type de bien Surface/m² Terrasse(s)/m² Jardin/m² Prix hors frais
1 3223957 appartement 102 1 / 386.900 € Plan Infos
Étage Référence Type de bien Surface/m² Terrasse(s)/m² Jardin/m² Prix hors frais
4 3223930 appartement 156 1 / 743.750 € Plan Infos

1000 Bruxelles-ville

La Ville de demain

Noyau historique de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Elle s'étend sur 32,6 km² et se compose de six entités nettement distinctes : le Pentagone (centre-ville), Laeken, Neder-Over-Heembeek, Haren, l'axe sud Louise-Roosevelt et le quartier européen (Léopold, Schuman et les squares). Aujourd'hui, de nombreux efforts de rénovation favorisent le retour à l'habitat dans ces quartiers du centre-ville.

Bruxelles-Ville

Coccinelles

A proximité de l’hippodrome de Boitsfort, cette copropriété de 23 lots vous propose des appartements neufs aux matériaux de qualité. Ils bénéficient d'une superficie allant de 70m² à 156m² et de 1 à 3 chambres. Ils disposent de beaux volumes, et sont dotés de belles terrasses. Ces appartements sont construits dans un bâtiment, contemporain et passif, de 4 étages et ont accès à un jardin commun. "Coccinelles" est parfaitement localisé. Ce projet vous offrira un accès aisé à des commerces de proximité, écoles et transports en communs tout en vivant au calme dans un bel environnement. vente sous drouts d'enregistrement sur le terrain et sous tva pour la partie construction. Livraison à l'acte. Reste 2 unités disponibles. Parking disponibles en sous-sol

Nombre d'unités :2
Disponibilité : à l'acte
99% vendu
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 20 ou par mail à rent@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 10 ou par mail à immobilierneuf@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations
Close modal
illustration vente

Prise de contact

Contactez un de nos collaborateurs pour des conseils gratuits au +32 (0)2 375 10 00 ou par mail à info@victoire.be

subject
gender
*Champs obligatoires
En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions générales de Victoire Properties. Victoire s’engage 
à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations