Cookie Policy

Cookies enable us to identify the device that you visit our website or when you have logged in. We use cookies that are absolutely necessary for optimal use of this website or providing certain basic functions. Example, we use cookies to save your preferences so that we can improve the usability of this website. We also use cookies to help us optimize the performance of our website. 

What is a cookie? 

"A cookie (also known as an HTTP cookie) is a small text file that is put on the hard drive of your computer by the website you're visiting. The main function of cookies to distinguish one user from another. You will also cookies, with many websites where you have to login. A cookie will then be able to stay logged in while you use the site "(Consumers) Definite cookies by Google". Text files that contain a small amount of information about the visitor and the computer of the visitor "

 

Different types of cookies: 

This website uses the following cookies: 

Geo-targeting cookies 

Geo-targeting cookies use the information that your browser sends to find out what country you are in. In this way, the Web site can be displayed on the right way, adapted to location (for example, the choice of the language). This cookie is completely anonymous. 

Registration Cookies 

Registration Cookies are used when registering on a website. They inform the site or you are already registered or not, and you have access to any part of the site. Tick the 'Remember Password' not, then delete these cookies themselves after you close your browser. 

Social media related cookies 

When your articles and pages shared via social media sharing buttons will be registered by the social network that has the button. 

Site performance cookies

These cookies allow the visitors to a site by pleasant to remember their preferences. So you need to set that not every time when you visit. Examples include: the volume settings of video players, preferences ranking of business, video streaming speed so that it is compatible with your computer, ... </li>

Site Improvement Cookies

 If the design of a website light differs from the usual display, then it is possible at that moment tested a new design with the A / B-test method. With this method you get, random, to see one of the possible versions of the site. The site improvement cookie keeps track how visitors react to the different designs. Thus, once completed the test, appropriate changes are made. 

Analytics cookies

 Each time someone visits a site, the web analytics software generates an anonymous third party analytics cookie. These cookies to know if a visitor has visited the site before or not. Only at the first visit, a cookie is created on future visits using the existing cookie. For example, the following data can be gathered:

  • the number of unique visitors
  • how often users visit the site
  • what pages users view
  • how long users view a particular page. 
  • this information is only for statistical purposes. 

Third party advertising cookies

 Many ads on websites are generated by third parties. Who typically use their own cookies to ascertain how many people have seen their ad. The companies that create these cookies, such as Ads by Google, have their own privacy policies and use their anonymous cookies to users to show the right ads during their visit to a particular website. 

cookies Manager

Users can avoid the installation of cookies by refusing them via their browser settings. More information about refusing cookies for the most common browsers can be found at Al http://cookierecht.be installed cookies can be removed at any time from a computer or mobile device.

Cookie Policy

Cookies enable us to identify the device that you visit our website or when you have logged in. We use cookies that are absolutely necessary for optimal use of this website or providing certain basic functions. Example, we use cookies to save your preferences so that we can improve the usability of this website. We also use cookies to help us optimize the performance of our website. 

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie?

 "Un cookie (aussi connu comme un cookie HTTP) est un petit fichier texte qui est mis sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur par le site que vous visitez. La fonction principale de cookies sert à distinguer un utilisateur d'un autre. Vous avez aussi les cookies, avec de nombreux sites où vous vous connectez. Un cookie sera alors en mesure de rester connecté pendant que vous utilisez le site "(consommateurs) Définition des cookies par Google". Les fichiers de texte qui contiennent une petite quantité d'informations sur le visiteur et l'ordinateur du visiteur "

Différents types de cookies:

Ce site utilise les cookies suivants: 

les cookies Ciblage géographique

 Les cookies de ciblage géographique utilisent les informations que votre navigateur envoie pour savoir dans quel pays vous êtes. De cette manière, le site Web peut être affiché sur la bonne voie, adapté à l'emplacement (par exemple, le choix de la langue). Ce cookie est totalement anonyme. 

Cookies d'inscription

 Les cookies d'inscription sont utilisés lors de l'enregistrement sur un site Web. Ils informent le site si vous êtes déjà inscrits ou non, et vous aurez accès à une partie du site. Cochez le «ne pas se souvenir du mot de passe», dès lors les cookies eront supprimés après avoir fermé votre navigateur. 

Les cookies liées aux médias sociaux

Lorsque vos articles et les pages sont partagés via les boutons de partage de médias sociaux seront enregistrés automatiquement par le réseau social choisi. 

les cookies de performance du site

Ces cookies permettent aux visiteurs d'un site de se rappeler leurs préférences. Dès lors, vous ne devrez pas définir ceux-ci à chaque visite. Les exemples incluent: les réglages de volume de lecteurs vidéo, les préférences de classement des affaires, la vitesse de streaming vidéo afin qu'elle soit compatible avec votre ordinateur, ...

l'amélioration du site Cookies

Si la conception d'un site web lumière diffère de l'affichage habituelle, alors il est possible à ce moment testé un nouveau design avec la méthode A / B test. Avec cette méthode, vous obtenez l'une des versions possibles du site. Le cookie de l'amélioration du site vérifie comment les visiteurs réagissent aux différents modèles. Ainsi, une fois le test terminé, les modifications appropriées seront apportées. 

les cookies Analytics 

Chaque fois que quelqu'un visite un site, le logiciel d'analyse Web génère une analyse tiers cookie anonyme. Ces cookies permettent de savoir si un visiteur a visité le site avant ou non. Seulement à la première visite, ce cookie est créé. Lors de visites ultérieures ce cookie existant sera utilisé. Par exemple, les données suivantes sont réunies:

  • le nombre de visiteurs uniques                              
  • combien de fois les utilisateurs visitent le site
  • les pages que les utilisateurs visualisent
  • combien de temps les utilisateurs afficher une page en particulier. 
  • Cette information est uniquement à des fins statistiques. 

Troisième partie cookies publicitaires

 De nombreuses annonces sur les sites Web sont générés par des tiers qui utilisent généralement leurs propres cookies pour vérifier combien de personnes ont vu leur annonce. Les entreprises qui créent ces cookies, comme Ads by Google, ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité et utilisent leurs cookies anonymes pour montrer aux utilisateurs les bonnes annonces au cours de leur visite à un site Web particulier. 

Cookies Manager

Les utilisateurs peuvent éviter l'installation des cookies en leur refusant via leurs paramètres du navigateur. Plus d'informations sur le refus des cookies pour les navigateurs les plus courants peuvent être trouvées à http://cookierecht.be installé Al cookies et peuvent être révoqués à tout moment à partir d'un ordinateur ou appareil mobile.